Bey-Fever.

bey2

 

Untitled

This post is entirely over-due, but I went to see Beyoncé in Feb while she was performing in Manchester and I have had Bey-Fever (Beaver? Haha) ever since!

Anyway, the concert was incredible. I mean the woman is tremendous. There isn’t enough I could say to really tell you how great she was, but she’s definitely gained a spot on my list of idols.

Also, Kalegh and I were so close to the stage, we could see the dimples in her cheeks, that close! And let me tell you, she is FLAWLESS. Jay-Z is lucky man.

 

bey3 bey4 bey5

bey1 bey6 BEY9bey7

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Let us know what you think!

