July Birthday

Okay, so it’s not my #birthday today! But it is on the 21st, and for the first time in years I’m genuinely excited for its inevitable arrival.
It’s not that I don’t usually look forward to it but I feel like the year ahead is going to be so full of adventures and new challenge. I’ll be graduating from university and heading into the real real world, I feel super grown up recently (I have a purple leather laptop bag) aaand yeah, life is good.

All that aside though I’m also throwing a wee party, and the control freak that I am (apparently) I can’t wait to get stuck into the details. All the silly things that my Mum would find to time consuming and that Kalegh will probably find irritatingly messy in the process, but that you guys will get, like the flowers, and the food and the fun activities. So for the next three weeks I’ll be checking out some of my favourite bloggers top Party #DIY’s and creating a few originals of my own to share with you all.
Pastel Birthday Party Inspiration balloons

2 Comments

Filed under Events, Lifestyle

2 responses to “

  1. Can’t wait for your birthday… Hopefully will coincide with opening of Eleskas and will celebrate it together x

Let us know what you think!

